公司简介

      同舟共济,共克时艰。抗击疫情,三合兴与你携手同行。

      疫情防控,迅速复产。自新冠疫情爆发以来,深圳市三合兴胶贴制品有限公司第一时间迅速反应,加快防疫物资采购,提高防疫意识,做好生产车间的消防清洁工作,大批量引进自动化、高速化口罩主体机,做好复工复产相关准备工作。对15000平方米的生产厂房进行全方位消毒杀菌,并要求全体职工提高警觉,做好自我防护,勤洗手,戴口罩,有序组织复工复产,确保疫情期间稳步生产,健康生产。

      有效组织,部署生产。公司按照政府、机关的相关要求和规范认真组织开展生产工作,以大批量原材料货源为基准,凭借专业管理团队、完善客户服务及售后体系满足正常生产需求,以全方面标准化、自动化、清洁化的严格标准实现生产高效,切实实现了生产有保障、生产有效率,生产有质量。

      效率创优,质量为先。公司开拓主机产线总计15条,总共200台缝边机,300台耳带机投入生产,正式职工由原先的200人增长至1700。疫情期间,多生产车间加班加点开展生产工作,并组建口罩质量监督小组,亲自监督产品质量,坚决避免出现次品、劣品,确保生产质量及整体效率。当前口罩日生产量已突破200万。

      众志成城,成效卓著。公司积极配合政府机关抗击新冠疫情,全体职工团结一心,共渡难关,以实际生产行动助力抑制新冠疫情,公司所生产的KN95口罩取得了国家GB2626-2006认证,生产完成后立即运往全国各地,支援抗疫一线,共同见证了新冠疫情在中国逐步受到控制。

      出口海外,驰援一线。新冠疫情在全球迅速增长,同时由于公司所生产的KN95口罩兼有FDACE、海关进出口等多个国际认证,符合国际标准,公司积极与海外各国相关机构进行沟通联系,旨在为全球各国共同抗击新冠疫情提供有力援助,展现出中国制造的生产实力和人文关怀。

      未来,深圳市三合兴胶贴制品有限公司将会继续践行企业初心,履行社会使命,以品质促品牌,以口碑保健康,势必与世界人民共同抗击新冠疫情,共同践行人类命运共同体的宏伟目标。

想保持最新状态吗? 订阅我们的新闻!

联系方式

联系方式


深圳市宝安区福永街道白石夏社区东区新开发区冲击波厂内2栋101整栋

电话: 0755-27378997-8011

        +86 136-3265-8911 罗先生

        +86 186-2700-6233 段先生

邮箱:lhh@xdshx.org

        lhh@xdshx.com

图库

Company profile

    Together we can overcome difficulties. To fight against the epidemic, SanheXing will walk hand in hand with you.

    Prevention and control of epidemic situation and rapid resumption of production. Since the outbreak of the Xinguan epidemic, Shenzhen SanheXing stickers products co.,LTD. responded immediately, speeding up the procurement of epidemic prevention materials, raising awareness of epidemic prevention, doing a good job in the fire cleaning of the production workshop, and introducing large quantities of automated and high-speed mask main machines in large quantities To make preparations for resumption of production. Disinfect and sterilize the 15,000-square-meter production plant in an all-round manner, and require all employees to be alert, do self-protection, wash hands frequently, wear masks, and organize the resumption of production in an orderly manner to ensure stable production and healthy production during the epidemic.

    Effectively organize and deploy production. The company carefully organizes and carries out production work in accordance with the relevant requirements and specifications of the government and agencies. Based on the source of large quantities of raw materials, we rely on a professional management team, perfect customer service and after-sales systems to meet normal production needs, with all aspects of standardization, automation, and clean Strict standards achieve high production efficiency, and effectively ensure production safety, production efficiency, and production quality.

    Efficiency is superior, quality first. The company has developed a total of 15 mainframe production lines, a total of 200 seaming machines and 300 earband machines have been put into production, and the number of formal employees has increased from 200 to 1700. During the epidemic situation, multiple production workshops worked overtime to carry out production work, and set up a mask quality supervision team to personally supervise the product quality, resolutely avoid the occurrence of defective products and inferior products, and ensure production quality and overall efficiency. The current daily production of masks has exceeded 2 million.

    Committed to the city, with outstanding results. The company actively cooperates with government agencies to fight against the new crown epidemic. All employees work together to overcome the difficulties. The actual production actions help to suppress the new crown epidemic. The KN95 masks produced by the company have obtained the national GB2626-2006 certification. After the production is completed, they are shipped to all parts of the country to support The epidemic line witnessed the new crown epidemic situation gradually being controlled in China.

    Export to overseas, support the front line. The new crown epidemic is growing rapidly around the world. At the same time, because the KN95 masks produced by the company have multiple international certifications such as FDA, CE, customs import and export, and comply with international standards, the company actively communicates with relevant institutions in overseas countries to Provide joint assistance to fight against the new crown epidemic, and demonstrate the production strength and humanistic care of "Made in China".

    In the future, Shenzhen SanheXing stickers products co.,LTD. will continue to practice the original intention of the enterprise, fulfill the social mission, promote the brand with quality, and protect the health with word of mouth. Ambitious goal.


Want to stay up to date? Subscribe to our Newsletter!

Contact us

Address:101 whole building,building 2,chongjibo factory,east new development zone,baishixia,Fuyong street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen,China.

Tel: 0755-27378997-8011


Mobile 1(For Chinese Service Only):  

+86 136-3265-8911 (Mr. Luo)


Mobile 2 (For Chinese and English Service): 

+86 186-2700-6233 (Chris Duan)



Email 1 (For Chinese and English Service): lhh@xdshx.org


Email 2 (For Chinese Service Only): lhh@xdshx.com




Instagram